0
280 Purchase St. Rye, NY 10580
LOCAL: (914) 967-2455
Shop
Customer Reviews
Rockridge Florist
Local Rye, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement that arrived in perfect condition!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and even after 4 days it still looks like you just delivered it. I also received several comments on how bright and cheery the arrangement is and they mentioned they will use you the next time they need to order flowers.
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Even the Box the vase was in was wrapped with beautiful tissue paper. My flowers were delivered on Tuesday it's worth delivering on Tuesday and today is Saturday and they are still fully alive and smelling delicious. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thanks for your long distance quality sevice in executing this delivery-won'y hesitate to use service again
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Received a stunning Anniversary Bouquet!
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful and it is still looking fresh 3 days later. It was ordered by a friend. Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement - flowers are stunning! And lasting so well
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank you for filling my order so attractively and tastefully. I heard that the flowers were beautiful and fresh and were delivered just as requested. As I order from abroad it is important for me to be able to depend on your excellent quality and reliable, professional service.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Just what we wanted for our dear coworker's birthday
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are beautiful. They smell amazing and now that they are in full bloom, I’ve transferred just couple to another vase- because the arrangement is huge! Thank you. I love my flowers.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

If you tell me who sent it I can respond. I got a many arrangements all lovely for Mother's Day. Thank you, VGM
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always so beautiful
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

It is so nice to find a shop that will deliver beautiful flowers for our clients at Gail Doby Coaching & Consulting
Date: May 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and with vibrant colors as requested :)
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and outstanding floral arrangements
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Nice basket of goodies
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous flowers! My mom was thrilled! And fast delivery too!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Your bouquets are consistently gorgeous. The email doesn’t have rockridge’s name, which made/makes me sad, that your name is not getting recognition.
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

basket was delivered on day promised and daughter looked happy with the basket.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I sent flowers to my mom (who lives in Rye,NY) for her birthday. The flowers were delivered the same day and turned out beautiful!! My mom loved them! Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

I ordered a floral arrangement to send to my mother. She loved the flowers and said that they still looked and smelled beautiful a week later. Very fast delivery within a couple hours of ordering online.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent job! The display was so perfect and the customer service is quick and responsive.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

A fantastic bouquet. Arrived on time. Many thanks for an excellent service.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers delivered the same day
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful and delivered quickly
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were spectacular and still are! Gorgeous!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Simply the best ever arrangements.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great food basket to be make Christmas extra special.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

No complaints
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Loved the flowers, delivered on time.
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The company called "Avers" is the company that misrepresents itself by making you believe they in the town were the flowers are being delivered when all they do is call a florist in the city you choose and then charge a $19.95 "service fee" to make sure the flowers are delivered on time and in perfect condition. In other words, you are paying them to make sure their employees do their job right. Thankfully, the florist they called make a beautiful bouquet and the resipient was very happy with the bouquet.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers are big and beautiful. Delivery was timely. Bow and ribbons on the vase are tasteful and pretty.
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received a wonderful gift basket from my daughter in Colorado for my birthday through your store. There were no flowers in the basket but an exquisite and delicious assortment of European chocolates, Nutella, and many special edibles. The basket was hand delivered to my door by a very courteous and friendly woman. Thank you.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Someone reached out to allow me to add succulents to my order, but the succulents were not added. They substituted a glass terrarium with moss instead. My sister loved it, but I was hoping for the succulents to be delivered.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I think the flowers were very pretty. I myself do not like lilies, but no one knows that.these flowers were the freshest and the best I have received in a long time. I would love to use you to send flowers when I need to. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered a birthday gift bouquet online from Switzerland. My order was delivered exactly on time, and I was told by the recipient that the flowers were very fresh and attractively presented. I would be happy to order from Rockridge Flowers again.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very friendly customer service. Did a great job with 2 deliveries
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to work with.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Rockridge did a beautiful job on the arrangement. Would definitely order from them again.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

service was great and flowers were wonderful!
Flower Delivery To Rye, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Rockridge Florist
280 Purchase St.
Rye, NY. 10580
Local: (914) 967-2455

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt