0
280 Purchase St. Rye, NY 10580
LOCAL: (914) 967-2455
Shop
Customer Reviews
Rockridge Florist
Local Rye, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The company called "Avers" is the company that misrepresents itself by making you believe they in the town were the flowers are being delivered when all they do is call a florist in the city you choose and then charge a $19.95 "service fee" to make sure the flowers are delivered on time and in perfect condition. In other words, you are paying them to make sure their employees do their job right. Thankfully, the florist they called make a beautiful bouquet and the resipient was very happy with the bouquet.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers are big and beautiful. Delivery was timely. Bow and ribbons on the vase are tasteful and pretty.
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received a wonderful gift basket from my daughter in Colorado for my birthday through your store. There were no flowers in the basket but an exquisite and delicious assortment of European chocolates, Nutella, and many special edibles. The basket was hand delivered to my door by a very courteous and friendly woman. Thank you.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Someone reached out to allow me to add succulents to my order, but the succulents were not added. They substituted a glass terrarium with moss instead. My sister loved it, but I was hoping for the succulents to be delivered.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I think the flowers were very pretty. I myself do not like lilies, but no one knows that.these flowers were the freshest and the best I have received in a long time. I would love to use you to send flowers when I need to. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered a birthday gift bouquet online from Switzerland. My order was delivered exactly on time, and I was told by the recipient that the flowers were very fresh and attractively presented. I would be happy to order from Rockridge Flowers again.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very friendly customer service. Did a great job with 2 deliveries
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to work with.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Rockridge did a beautiful job on the arrangement. Would definitely order from them again.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

service was great and flowers were wonderful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rye, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Rockridge Florist
280 Purchase St.
Rye, NY. 10580
Local: (914) 967-2455

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt